Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Giuseppe Marchiggiano

g.marchiggiano@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3308

Michela Marchionni

michela.marchionni3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3417

Salvatore Messina

salvatore.messina@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3305

Francesca Montanari

f.montanari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3428

Simona Montecucco

simona.montecucco@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3438

Maurizio Muratori

maurizio.muratori@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3441

Ilaria Pagliarini

ilaria.pagliarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3439

Lia Pallotti

lia.pallotti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3434

Luca Palmonari

luca.palmonari2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3281

Fausto Pierantoni

fausto.pierantoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0472

Paolo Proli

paolo.proli@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 404

Fabio Ramilli

fabio.ramilli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 407

Natalia Rossi

natalia.rossi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3284

Veronica Rossi

veronica.rossi5@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 406

Marina Schininà

marina.schinina@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3762

Anna Stermieri

anna.stermieri3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3283