Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Antonio Agostani

antonio.agostani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3445

Ivano Amadori

ivano.amadori@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 408

Marina Balduini

marina.balduini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3432

Stefano Benaglia

stefano.benaglia@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0498

Elisa Bentivogli

elisa.bentivogli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3349

Carlo Bezziccheri

carlo.bezziccheri@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 405

Iuri Boromei

iuri.boromei@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3469

Federico Boselli

federico.boselli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0473

Roberto Budini

roberto.budini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0527

Giampiero Carpani

giampiero.carpani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3444

Fabrizio Casarini

fabrizio.casarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0546

tel: +39 051 20 9 0535

Maurizio Chendi

maurizio.chendi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0535

tel: +39 051 20 9 0543

Luca Crocetta

luca.crocetta2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0492

Stefania Falcioni

stefania.falcioni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0545

Eddy Sorec Fotso Kapche

eddy.fotsokapche2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3308

Patrizia Grandi

patrizia.grandi4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3433

Torna su