Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Antonio Agostani

antonio.agostani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3445

Marina Balduini

marina.balduini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3432

Stefano Benaglia

stefano.benaglia@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0498

Elisa Bentivogli

elisa.bentivogli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3349

Carlo Bezziccheri

carlo.bezziccheri@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 405

Iuri Boromei

iuri.boromei@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3469

Federico Boselli

federico.boselli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0473

Roberto Budini

roberto.budini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0527

Fabrizio Casarini

fabrizio.casarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0546

tel: +39 051 20 9 0535

Maurizio Chendi

maurizio.chendi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0535

tel: +39 051 20 9 0543

Luca Crocetta

luca.crocetta2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0492

Michela Dalla Vite

michela.dallavite@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3240

Stefania Falcioni

stefania.falcioni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0545

Patrizia Grandi

patrizia.grandi4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3433

Salvatore Lepiane

salvatore.lepiane@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2087713

Giuseppe Marchiggiano

g.marchiggiano@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3308